Hello world!

…that’s the default title for the default first post for a new blog. I’m enough of a geek that I’m going to leave it like that. Hello world!

I created this account so that I could post things on my friend Ruby’s group blog. And then I thought to myself, “Self,” I thought, “why not set up a new blog yourself?”  So I did.

Hello world! Not that I expect anyone is actually reading this. But sometimes it’s nice to think that there’s someone out there who completely randomly stumbled upon this, and is reading this, and who thinks I’m somewhat interesting.

Anyhow. I may or may not add to this later. Depends on the mushrooms.

Leave a Reply

